Don’t worry about it. You can quickly and easily access your removed Prezzos

Reactivating a prezzo takes only a few clicks of a button. Once logged into your account simply click the My Videos tab at the top of the screen. Click the “active” Tab which is located in a green box on the right hand side of the screen.

If you click this button, it will switch to Inactive.

All you need to do from here is click the Activate tab next to the Prezzo you want to reactivate. Your prezzos and reports are sorted by the original creation date. 

Your HomePrezzo is now an active link and ready to be shared again*.

  • You must have available credits or be on the unlimited package in order to reactivate a prezzo.
  • Note: you will need to have finalised a prezzo to have it work properly after activating. In the example above the small picture icons indicate that these prezzos were never properly completed. They would need to be edited and completed after activating to work properly.  
Did this answer your question?